Log In

Name List of 

International Advisory Board

School of Management, Fudan University

Honorary Chairman:

Mr. Lanqing Li

Former Member, Standing Committee of Politburo of the CPC Central Committee 

Former Vice Premier, the State Council

Founding Chairman, Fudan Premium Fund of Management


Madam Zhili Chen

Former Vice Chairman, Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress, State Councilor

The names listed below are arranged in their English alphabetical order.

Vice Chairman: 

Mr. Shaoyong Liu

Chairman, China Eastern Airline Co., Ltd.

President, China Eastern Air Holding Company

Mr. Vincent H. S. Lo

Chairman, Shui On Group

Mr. Lord Charles Powell

Independent Member, House of Lords, UK

Member, Select Committee on the Constitution, UK


Mr. Ronnie C. Chan

Chairman, Hang Lung Group Limited

Chairman, Hang Lung Properties Limited

Mr. Dhanin Chearavanont

Chairman and CEO, Charoen Pokphand Group

Mr. Ming-Jer Chen

Chair Professor, Darden Graduate School, University of Virginia

Fellow and Former President, Academy of Management

Fellow, Strategic Management Society

Mr. Tseng Tao Chen

Founder, Si Yuan Foundation

Former Chairman, Hang Lung Group

Mr. S. Gopalakrishnan

Co-Founder and Executive Vice Chairman, Infosys

Mr. Maurice R. Greenberg

Chairman and CEO, C. V. Starr and Co., Inc.

Mr. Lawrence J. Lau

Chairman, CIC International (Hong Kong) Co., Limited

Former President, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mr. Dak Sum Li

Corporate Advisor, Sharp-Roxy (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Chairman, Carlton Hotel Group, Singapore

Mr. Xiaoqi Liao 

Chairman, China World Trade Center Company Ltd.

Former Vice Minister, Ministry of Commerce

Mr. Tek Siong Liem

Chairman, Giti Group Company

Mr. Changle Liu

Chairman and CEO, Phoenix Satellite Television Holdings Limited

Mr. Deshu Liu

President and Secretary of the CPC Committee, Sinochem Group

Mr. Shanzai Liu

Former Vice Minister, Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation 

Former Vice Director, Liaison Office of People’s Central Government in The Hong Kong S.A.R.

Mr. Andrónico Luksic

Chairman, Luksic Group 

Mr. David Schmittlein 

John C Head III Dean, MIT Sloan School of Management

Mr. Rob Speyer

President and Co-Chief Executive Officer, Tishman Speyer

Mr. Sukanto Tanoto

Chairman, RGE International

Mr. Ken Wilcox

Chairman, Silicon Valley Bank

President, CEO, SPD Silicon Valley Bank

Mr. Yue Chim Richard Wong

Former Deputy Vice-Chancellor of the University of Hong Kong

Professor of Economics and the Philip Wong Kennedy Wong Professor at the University of Hong Kong

Mr. Chia-wei Woo

Founding President, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

President Emeritus & University Professor Emeritus, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Mr. Lejiang Xu

Chairman, Baosteel Group Corporation

Mr. Min Zhu

Deputy Managing Director, IMF